THE DIARY GAME: HOW I SPENT MY DAY ON 14/11/2021 10% IS FOR @STEEMPROMOAFRICA

in Steem Aware3 years ago

IMG_20211018_095735.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Good day amazing promoters in @steempromoafrica ,I believe everyone here is in a good health and hopefully doing good,I want to use this amazing time to share with you how I spent my day on 14th November 2021 being yesterday.

MORNING SECTION

When I woke up early in the morning at first I knelt down and pray to God then I took my phone to check if I had any message maybe on my whatsapp or my Instagram even on facebook after then I went and brush my teeth and also sweep the outside and inside of my apartment later on I went and warm my food and eat ,it was rice and stew, since there was light I had to go and iron my cloth and my friends cloth so that we can put it on and go to school since we had class in the afternoon.

AFTERNOON ACTIVITIES

IMG_20211115_114624.jpg

IMG_20211115_114627.jpg

IMG_20211115_114631.jpg

It was later in the afternoon I had class by 1pm I went and took my bath and prepare for school,I left the house exactIy 12:30pm I took a bike because it was already running late,on my way to school I saw my course mate I had to drop from the bike and walked with him down to school we reach the school exactly 1:20 we had the class after the class we went down to the shop near our school to take some snacks and a cold water,we all enjoyed it we also had fun ,we took pictures and selfie of us.

EVENING ACTIVITIES

Till evening I was still in school because we had a football we were going to play by 5pm in the school so I had to rush to my house and change up my cloth and put on my football jersey so that I could participate,After the football match I walk back home and took my bath,ate my food,I have to charge my phone since there was light and went to bed since I was tired.

CONCLUSION

I thank God for seeing me through for the whole of today in school and protecting me for today and making it a successful one,thanks to @ijelady for her good mentorship and taking us along. Best regard goes to @steempromoafrica @starrchris @ijelady @infovore @chichieze
Sort:  

Thank you sir
I appreciate you❤🔥

 3 years ago 

Wow this is beautiful, you really had good day with your friends,. thank you and welcome to steempromoafrica

Thank you @ijelady for being a good mentor
I appreciate your good effort

 3 years ago 

Nice diary post from your side and You used all the markdowns properly. Keep it up and stay connected.
image.png

✔️This post is plagiarism-free

Thank you
I really appreciate your good effort

You must be really hardworking, i admire that
Keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63