FAMILY CONTEST WK#2||SHARE WITH US HOW MUCH YOUR FAMILY, FRIENDS LOVE STEEMIT BY @CHICHIEZE 10% IS FOR @STEEMPROMOAFRICA

in Steem Aware3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211027_124022_299.jpg
Promoting Steemit with my family member @ijelady

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9FSCpqZ1XZmLLVJaHeLid3gq8J3WpoXs7MTXw4QqspoZzfgUqFQeJorJK22z8wEiCVyzF44zP9CBQ.png

Introduction

Greatings good friends of @steempromoafrica. It is my pleasure to participate in family Contest wk#2 which was organized by @ijelady. Honestly belonging to a good family brings blessings because I am a living testimony of that. Please follow me as I gist the first person that brought Steemit in my family and why I joined Steemit.

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9FSCpqZ1XZmLLVJaHeLid3gq8J3WpoXs7MTXw4QqspoZzfgUqFQeJorJK22z8wEiCVyzF44zP9CBQ.png

Who was the first person to know about Steemit in your family?

It was my dearest sister @ijelady happens to be the first person that heard about Steemit. But she didn't keep it to herself, instead she sheared the information to each and every one of us. Honestly I didn't welcome Steemit for the first time, but her progress in Steemit convinced me.

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9FSCpqZ1XZmLLVJaHeLid3gq8J3WpoXs7MTXw4QqspoZzfgUqFQeJorJK22z8wEiCVyzF44zP9CBQ.png

Did you join Steemit because a member of your family is doing Steemit or because you love Steemit?

Just like I said arlier, I didn't love doing Steemit, because @ijelady success in this great platform convinced me. But why did I dislike Steemit for the first time? We just lost huge amount of money in online buissnesess, so I was discouraged. I taught withing me, if the buissnes we put money failed us, what will Steemit that I am not putting money will give me?. But she was not discouraged, she kept steeming every day. So today, I am doing Steemit with love not just that my family member is doing it.

Pictures gallery of me and @ijelady Promoting Steemit.

IMG_20211027_113251_069.jpg

IMG_20211027_105507_019.jpg

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9FSCpqZ1XZmLLVJaHeLid3gq8J3WpoXs7MTXw4QqspoZzfgUqFQeJorJK22z8wEiCVyzF44zP9CBQ.png

Does your family have song or slogan for Steemit? If yes share with us

In my family, we don't have special song for Steemit. But we have slogan. When someone says Steemit, other family members will Shout, Steemit is the best!!!.

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9FSCpqZ1XZmLLVJaHeLid3gq8J3WpoXs7MTXw4QqspoZzfgUqFQeJorJK22z8wEiCVyzF44zP9CBQ.png

What is your prayers and wishes for Steemit?

I wish Steemit platform the best. And my prayers is that nothing will stop Steem coin not to be moving. May Steemit platform continue to wass stronger and stronger every day. Infact I am praying that 1 Steem will reach #2,000 in Nigeria currency soonest. Steemit is the best 😍😍

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9FSCpqZ1XZmLLVJaHeLid3gq8J3WpoXs7MTXw4QqspoZzfgUqFQeJorJK22z8wEiCVyzF44zP9CBQ.png

Tell us how much your friends and family love Steemit

Now in my family, Steemit is our surname. We Promote Steemit together as one family. As of my friends, most of them has joined Steemit and they are not regretting it. For example, I have signed up @christybless, @imaikop, @gee-akpan, @akpan, etc. The above mentioned names are my friends who is active in Steemit platform.

Conclusion

Right now, all of my family members have embraced Steemit. Infact we love it and Steemit has become our house hold name.

I am inviting @mesola, @nsikakedet, @dequeen, @esthyfashion, @benson6 to participate in this contest.

My Introduction Link

Sort:  

WAW this is amazing

Thanks for reading through my post

 3 years ago 

Another great post from your side.

✔️This post is plagiarism-free

Thanks dear friend

 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing with us how your family promote Steemit,

You are welcome ma'am

 3 years ago 

Thank you

An awesome post keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31