Contest Write about Steemit || By @chichieze, 10% payout for @steempromoafrica

in Steem Aware3 years ago (edited)

Adobe_Post_20211123_1530370.16944693452337056.png
Image design with Adobe post

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9FSCpqZ1XZmLLVJaHeLid3gq8J3WpoXs7MTXw4QqspoZzfgUqFQeJorJK22z8wEiCVyzF44zP9CBQ.png

INTRODUCTION

I am back with my 3 entry of this writing challenge organized by @starrchris. This time, I will be talking about powerup and #club5050. Please friends read through, I promise you will enjoy my explanations on those two important things in Steemit platform.

What Is Powerup?

Powerup simply means converting your liquid Steem to Steem power. It also means, locking up your Steem for future use. But does powerup has any benefit? Yes is the answer. Now what do we benefit from Powering up our Steem?. When you build up your Steem power, you gain more influence in Steemit platform, if you have enough Steem power, you can vote others. When you vote others, you make them to gain and you yourself will earn too because Steemit is a win win platform.

There is what we called curation reward, it is only for those who have Steem power in there wallet. So, power up is a savings that generates more Steem for us.

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9FSCpqZ1XZmLLVJaHeLid3gq8J3WpoXs7MTXw4QqspoZzfgUqFQeJorJK22z8wEiCVyzF44zP9CBQ.png

#club5050

Club5050 is an outstanding arrangement made by Steemit team to help us save Our Steem instead of cashing everything out. I call it a discipline from Steemit team, because it came to me by surprise. But when I came to see that it is for our own good, I embraced it. Before this update from Steemit team, I have been doing powerup, but what I am saving is a token to compare with what I am cashing out. Guess what? I can now vote with $0.002 😃😃. You see powerup with club5050 sweet.

How to belong in club5050

To belong in club5050 is very simple, just long into your Steemit wallet and check your last 30 days transfer or Steem cash out using steemworld.com. If your power up is a little bit higher than your cash out or it is 5050. For example, if have cash out 20.00 Steem, and your power up is 20.00 Steem, you are in club5050. We have other club's too you can join which is club75 and club100. It is good to belong in one these club's because it shows your immensely Support Of Steemit block chain.

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9FSCpqZ1XZmLLVJaHeLid3gq8J3WpoXs7MTXw4QqspoZzfgUqFQeJorJK22z8wEiCVyzF44zP9CBQ.png

Conclusion

I encourage each and everyone of us to remain active members of any of those club's, each one you choose to belong to maintain it. Show your great support to Steemit by Powering up not Powering down your Steem or cashing out everything. When you do so, your future is bright with Steemit.

Special regards to

@stephenkendal
@steempromoafrica
@ijelady
@starrchris

My achivement1 post

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating in this contest, we appreciate you

Thanks dear,

 3 years ago 

You nicely use all the markdowns properly.Keep it up

image.png

✔️This post is plagiarism-free

Thanks for reading my post, I am happy that you noticed how I used the markdowns properly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65