Sort:  

খুবই চমৎকার একটি কমিউনিটি হয়েছে।খুব ভালো লাগছে।আশা করছি এখানে বিশ্বের সকল ইউজার কৃষি বিষয়ক পোস্ট উপস্থাপন করবে।

A very good community and also a brilliant mind for now, where all people have taken over with different professions. I'm sure this community will grow fast with the work of friends from taeam #SteemFarming.
Good job admin @razuan12👍

 3 years ago 

Hmmm 💚 Thank you so much. And everyone who has been given responsibility is doing a good job together. InshaAllah one day I will win success

Thank you so much for choosing me as moderator. I will try to figure out how to move our group forward. Everything has been selected in a very beautiful way.

Thanks a lot for choosing me as a moderator of the community. I'll try to do better to improve our community growth.

 3 years ago 

This is a matter of great pleasure and respect to all the admin panel officials so that they can work well, honestly and solve all the problems. Starting with gardening a lot of things will be posted here we will get an idea about everything from here

 3 years ago 

Great community...

 3 years ago (edited)

With our knowledge, I want to expand the workers of this place that is suitable for the source. Farmers will be more advanced in the country, in the city, in the village. and general. including us from Indonesia which has the area of workers.

Thank you @razuan12 who has thought of leading us to the right destination. So that the community is developing rapidly

INSYAALLAH success full

 3 years ago 

The community that I long for, because I also have a hobby of farming and gardening. Thank you @razuan12

"The service of farmers is very big for a nation." The role of farmers is also very important, because for me farmers are the backbone of life and the economy in my beloved country, namely Indonesia. May farmers around the world be more prosperous.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for being by my side for giving me such a nice encouragement. You prayed for him and you will be by our side. Inshallah you will get good support and support from everyone.

 3 years ago 

Ok @razuan12, thanks a lot. Allow me too to join and be a part of this community 🙏

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 3 years ago 

Congratulations to the new admins of our new community. I hope we can do a lot of good work with you and take the community a long way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60842.02
ETH 2699.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44