Contest#2 : if you were to live your life as a book character @mahnoor11

Hey guyz hope u all doing good today I came up as a participant of contest held by @event-horizon
I'm a newbie so if you think there's a mistake let me know in the comment section
The topic was : IF YOU WERE TO LIVE AS A BOOK CHARACTER

I'm Urdu novels lover basically and my favourite novel is HAALIM (the dreamer)

If I had the choice to live as a book character I would surely prefer taliya Murad the protagonist
Since I was young I've been fond of adventures. I like to trick people, surprise them, hahahha. I'm kind of serious and observing person but I like solving mysteries.

HAALIM.jpg
When I first read haalim I was just shocked I mean what a great fiction it is I think it is one of the master piece of Urdu writings

Haalim means the dreamer and the most attractive and my favourite character was taliya Murad
I like her so much, she is intelligent, she is smart,slim,sharp, she have guts to kill with her words

Snapchat-440599549.jpg

So taliya was basically raised in an orphanage and was adopted by Pakistani family and she was then married to a man who was a smuggler and used her for his benefits and soon left her
At the very early age taliya's hunger left her with a lot of suffering in life she began to steal and soon became a con artist

The reason why I like her because she suffered a lot but never give up she was a dreamer the way she trick people was amazing the way she used to solve and manage everything was so cool . No doubt her life was full of hardships but still she was steadfast she worked in a restaurant she had no one but just a fat old lady who was her friend , haalim was her second identity which she used as a scammer
She was in search of a treasure which she used to see in her dreams she was money lover but soon realised that money can never buy happiness
She used to have flashbacks through which she found a key which took her in old malaka she travelled in time but accidentally took two people with her
There she came to know her real identity that she was actually a daughter of a ( shikarbaaz), time traveller who was the king of that time and she was the princess of old malaka
Her dreams were fulfill as all she wanted was a palace and money but then she realised that power and money means nothing they are just a need and her father was after money and power she tricked her father and went back. She was a secretary of prime minister of Malaysia

Anyways the story is so long and I don't have words to explain that amazing mind blowing fiction

So this was taliya a time traveller a con artist and I wanted to be like her because I like doing adventures in life and always wanted to be that sharp that I can judge someone and can trick people

I personally suggest everyone who is Urdu novels lover to read this book I must say "parh k Dekho Pasand na aye tho paisay wapis"

Thank @even-horizon for this contest

Sort:  

Wow! I didn't know such type of fiction exists in Urdu Novels. I have added this to my reading list.

O yes it's too amazing do read it plz 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44