You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My top 3 LEAST favorite movies!

Oh my gosh, Coneheads was pretty terrible! I had forgotten about that one, but definitely don't need to see it again. I remember seeing The Happening and being quite underwhelmed, as well. I can't say I've seen your second choice, but sounds like I'm not missing much there either! Thanks for joining us this month for a fun twist on the Top 3!

Sort:  

They are definitely all bad hahaha, thanks to you for keeping this alive despite so many problems in steemit these days, I really love you guys!

We were definitely a bit worried with all that was going on to start out the month, but happy that despite it all we are still getting some good participation with great entries! That's really all we want to do with the contest--keep it fun and light no matter what else is going on. :)

This situation really has us all on edge and with many expectations, hopefully everything will be solved for the good of the community, but in the meantime we have some fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88