You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Top 3 Contest - The three worst movies I've ever seen

in Your Top 3 Contest4 years ago

I used to like Godzilla as a kid, I thought it was well played and was different from other movies. Then I watched it again a few years ago and I didn't feel the same way about it, I realized a lot more cheesy moments in the movie. I'll just stick with the memories I have of it when I was a kid lol. Things seem a lot better when we are kids a lot of the times.

Sort:  

I agree with you when you say that things seem better when we are children, it is because I believe that when we are children we are concerned with enjoying ourselves and not with establishing value judgments .

That makes sense. As children we already build a fantasy world. I used to like The Never Ending Story, but today, just the song itself annoys the crap out of me. Times change lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69768.04
ETH 3884.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73