My New Community and End of Year Review

in Just Because4 years ago

12-29-2019

2019 Year in review

Asher has come out with the end of year review post, and what good timing, I really did not want to make a test post to try and figure out this community posting stuff. So first off the chart:

year in review from ABH.png

I don't know how much Steem my SBD got converted to, but I was slowly converting it mostly at a three Steem for one SBD rate, so total Steem Power for the year was pretty good for me. I did manage to make my goal of 2500 SP, that was accomplished on about the 17th. I am unsure as to what my Reputation level was last year at this time For this year and so I will know next year it is currently at 64.407. I hope to by the end of next year get to 67 or if lucky maybe even 68.

The Curation and Engagement League, run by Asher is a great place to start tracking your engagement levels on steem block chain. (the link will take you to last Sundays league post).

With the monthly reports that Asher provided and the End of Year account review, it has enabled me to stay on top of where I am and what I have done over the year. A visit to his blog, and a simple request in the comments of the year end review post, and you could get a big help for tracking next years progress. It is not an easy thing to do, but with Ashers help and the Curation League motivations, I have been pretty happy with being able to keep track of my activities.


My Just Because Community


Okay, alright, here is my own little community:
name: Just Because / hive-185849 - Just because I could make it I guess, I'll figure it out down the road.

My first test post to my own community did not go so well, so I am making and hoping my progress report will go correctly.

Sort:  

Hi @bashadow!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.339 which ranks you at #2691 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 100 contributions, your post is ranked at #42.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63