ENG/ESP Contest"Tradition and rites" and some exciting news || By: @yusnaidi

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh🙏

Greetings from me @yusnaidi I hope all of you Steemit friends are always healthy and continue to be successful. On this happy day, I would like to present some pictures that are very beautiful and can remove the burden on our minds.

1. Mountain view

IMG_20210604_023106.jpg

IMG_20210604_023348.jpg

IMG_20210604_023322.jpg

IMG_20210604_023300.jpg

Can you see the picture above, this is a very beautiful mountain scenery, it is perfect for us to get rid of the burden that is in our minds, by enjoying the beauty of nature. In this way our minds can recover. back from feeling the burdens we face.

2.beach view

IMG_20210604_023150.jpg

IMG_20210604_023236.jpg

Camera UsedOppo A5s
Categoryphotography
PhotographyBetterlife
LocationACEH INDONESIA
Photografer@yusnaidi

You can see the picture above, it is a beach, which is made for tourists, and this is also able to get rid of the burden that is in our minds, by enjoying the beauty of the beach which is very beautiful. so that the feeling of burden that is in our minds is gone.

What friends need to know here is that everyone has the burden of life, only how to deal with it in different ways, you don't have to have to mountains and beaches, there are still many other places that can get rid of the burden that is in our minds, such as the swimming pools, waterfalls, and so on.

What I have made are some examples of images to get rid of the burden that is in our minds. Among the pictures I shared above, friends often relieve the burden of thoughts in what way?

Only a few of my explanations about how to get rid of the burden in our minds, hopefully this will be useful for all of Steemit friends.

And I don't forget to also thank my friend @akmal1 who has helped me on the steemit platform, so that I can understand how to make posts on the steemit platform.

Hopefully all of Steemit friends are always healthy and have continued success.

I am very happy to be able to join this new community, and I immediately joined this very good contest, and I am very grateful to @papi.mati who has founded the Steemit Weekly community ️📰, good luck with this community @papi.mati.
And I wish my friends:
@joy-steem
@jcorner
@akmal1
can enter this contest.

Below is the contest link:
https://steemit.com/hive-185837/@papi.mati/contest-for-the-best-article-and-some-exciting-news

Greetings from me @yusnaidi

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakakatu🙏

Sort:  

Thank you for your post although I would recommend you to read the rules once again.

Publication should be about some local tradition or rites and should look like an article. You could write about Indonesian holidays, describe how does traditional wedding in Indonesia look like or what is Wayans - shadow theatre which originally comes from your country. You may write about Bedouin Ketawang, Kesodo on Bromo mountain, festival Galungan, Festival Nyale or any other special day or tradition related to your country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56