Sort:  

Hi @papi.mati

I have listed all the active contest in a list. This will be easy for anyone to find contest they like in a jiffy. I will definitely add this contest to the tomorrow list.

If you think this is worth resteeming, please share among your followers.

Contests Alerts: Active Contests List until 15th of June 2021

@disconnect - thanks, I'll Up-vote and resteem your publication. It would be great if you could add to the list all nine contests I'm making.

You will find them all here:
https://steemit.com/hive-185837/@papi.mati/list-of-active-contests-on-steemit-weekly-90-steem-to-win-results-of-join-us-contest

I will add them to today's list. Highly Appreciate your support ❤️

Hi @papi.mati,

Added everything to today's list.. Please check. If there's anything I can help you please let me know.

This is today's list
Active Contests List 09th June 2021

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76