Contest // Tradittioonal food // Jinan // china ttraditional food

today I am making a post for participation in a traditional food contest.

First, I would like to thanks the organizer who organizing this contest.

Today I am sharing very delicious food and as well as chinses traditional food.
I named it chicken shashlick with potatoes.

When I was traveling from China to Beijing airport.

At Beijing airport, I ordered this food.

indextryytytytutyuuy.jpg

Ingredients

Potatoes
Chicken
Capsicum
Coriander
chili flakes
Salt
Turmeric
Onion
Garlic paste

Method how to cook

first, add onion then add garlic paste.
Then add chicken and fry it.

Then add potatoes until they soften.

Then. add capsicum.
Add spices.

It's very delicious to eat.

"I consent to the publication and distribution of my article in the electronic and paper versions of "Steemit Weekly"and in all social media."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33