Contest -Traditional Food Dahi Bhallay - by @backle

Hello to steemit Family

I hope you guys are all well.

Today i would like to share one of the traditional food of my country which is Dahi Bhally

image.png

Dahi Bhally is popular all over Pakistan, but especially in Punjab. It can be served as an appetizer, or as a side dish with dinner.
This dish is naturally vegetarian and gluten-free. It can be made by using yogurt.

One of its main ingredients is Basin which is fried and later on dipped into yogurt .

image.png

I consent to the publication and distribution of my article in the electronic and paper versions of "Steemit Weekly"and in all social media

I hope you will like it
Regards @backle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66836.85
ETH 3510.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19