Introducing my self to WORLD OF XPILAR :I am zunwie from Bamenda ,Cameroon

in WORLD OF XPILAR7 months ago

FB_IMG_16977189228035913.jpg

My name is Zunwie Joe. I am native of Batibo village in the North West Region of Cameroon. I live in the city of Bamenda with my family. Being the first of my siblings, i am 20 years old and currently a first year student of the University of Bamenda studying Communication and Development Studies in the Faculty of Arts.

I have a strong passion for Journalism and my passion is to spread information that can change the lives of people around the world. I look forward to taking information to the most remote communities in my country, in a bid to empower them and open them up to the world of information and technology as well as knoweldge and opportunities.

IMG-20221228-WA0029.jpg

I also have a strong passion for environmentalism, and this explains why i am taking out time to learn as well as volunteer in creating a more sustainable planet.
Some of my hobbies include playing football, music lover that is singing and listening to music, following the fashion and entertainment industry world , etc.

I was introduced to Steemit by mr-greens of thegreens during one of his Sensitization Campaigns at Teken Football Field.

I look forward to learning and connecting with Steemit accross the world
#introducingmyself #WORLD OF XPILARS#lifesyle#steemit#newvibes#biography#newcomer'scommunity#

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49