My Poetry Today About The Lazy Exorcist And The Cheerleader,

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

056905000_1589437804-alvaro-serrano-hjwKMkehBco-unsplash.webp

Hello Steemians Friends !!!

My Poetry of the Day

Expel Lazy

Hi, lazy is confining me
I want to destroy you
Because you have swallowed my mass

Hi, lazy who is always stuck around my body
On each side of time and space
Stupidly, I can not shake off your arrogance

Even though I tried
Don't fight with you
You just keep pulling on me

Every move that leads against you
The horse's lazy magnetism ensnares me
I think drowsiness, sweating, dizziness and aches
Dragging me to my bed ,,
Consume me in late dreams

Oh,,,
Laziness get lost,,
I don't want to run out,,
My precious time

The Energizer

My heart is so hot
Every time I heard that sacred tausiyah
The string of words blushed my heart
Her rhythmic grooves redden my ears

My soul is burning with a hammering emotion
Every beat of the movement was snapped
Jolted a sense of loneliness
My silence shook

O enthusiasm, don't drown
My love for this struggle
Only because they didn't meet the teacher
Who always knocks on the door of your heart

Pin it in your memory,
An optimistic outlook is hopeful
Like staring at the beautiful blue sky
Full of light, heartwarming

So that I welcome that struggle step,
Together with the words and words that have been imprinted
Prove a sense of caring, a symbol of courage
So that the light will illuminate this persada

Be a fragrant flower in this persada
Which gives off a fragrant, natural charm
Get up and walk with certainty
Civilization in this country must stand upright ,, And That Is My Poetry Today Hopefully It Can Be Beneficial To All His Friends ,, And Thank You @dobartim ,, Who Has Made This Poetry Contest, And This Time I Are The Second To Join This Poetry Contest ,,

Camera UsedHandphone
PhotographyPuisi
LocationAceh Forest
Photographer@zubir-steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69245.03
ETH 3778.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51