||The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #177 ||

Hello World of Xpilar Community

How's it going? I hope you all are good.
I'm also very good🍀
Today i'm here to participate in this awesome contest || The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #177 || Organized by @axeman
I found this contest very interesting that's why i'm here to perform so this is my very first entry in this contest hope you like it.

i'm very fond of taking pictures that's why my mobile is always with me. And if I talk about this wonderful picture, I took this picture on 11 November 23. I was traveling with my family It was almost 4 o'clock when I was passing here and the sun was shines brightly from behind the tree. There was complete peace in the sky. And the road was completely empty. This scene was so beautiful that I took a picture of it. But then I thought that everything looks beautiful in color so what will be the beauty of it in black and white? I realized that some of the views look great in black and white than colourful🌚✨

IMG_20231221_155119.jpg

Truly
@zoyabhatti06

Sort:  

Es cierto, los colores naturales es muy estupendo pero el blanco y negro algunas veces nos muestran cierto efectos que son hermosos también ❤️

Yeah thank you so much friend for visiting my post☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52