You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ROMANIE´s world and WOX - Literary Contest / Concurso Literario – 400 STEEM Prize Fund and other prizes / 400 STEEM en Premios y otros premios. English-Español

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

I came across this literary contest announcement thanks to the information shared by @stef1. To me this seems like a beautiful way to combine 2 cultural worlds ... painting and writting. I'm happy to re-steem this post and if I get a flash of insipiration and suddenly find creative inner me I might even join the contest. If not, I'll be very much looking forward to reading others prose, verses and essays next to @romanie's artwoks.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you ! I really hope you get inspired and participate! I think the possible outcome of texts might be very interesting! Best wishes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05