Pencil drawing, New Competition (No.41) | A woman with elegancy

Assalamu'alaikum Everyone. I am @zisha-hafiz
From #Bangladesh

My boundless and warm regards to all my Steemit admins, moderators, and my Steemian friends in the community of WORLD OF XPILAR. Today I am here to be a participant in an amazing contest Pencil drawing, New Competition (No.41) You can win Steem organized by @xpilar. I like to review the participation of the Steemians in this amazing contest and love to be a participant here. I would like to invite three of my Steemian friends to participate in this contest- @arinaz08, @sadaf02 and @caringmanasseh.

Pencil drawing, New Competition (No.41)  A woman with elegancy by @Zisha Hafiz.png

Designed by Canva Pro

Drawing tools 👇
🔲 A4 size White paper
🔲 Pencil
🔲 Eraser
🔲 Shrapner
🔲 Compass
🔲 Blue Color Pen
🍁 Here I am going to present my drawing 🍁
👒 Step - 1 👒

IMG_6738.JPG
IMG_6750.JPG

In the first step, I drew a hat shape pf a girl. Then I drew the hair shape of the girl and in the middle of the hair drew a face shape.

👒 Step - 2 👒

IMG_6757.JPG
IMG_6763.JPG

In the second step, I drew the nose shape and the lips. Hereafter I drew the shape of the shoulder of her and in the middle of her drew a line to make the dress shape. From here I started sketching my drawing. I started from the hat of her. I sketched the hat and darkly sketched the middle part of the hat.

👒 Step - 3 👒

IMG_6769.JPG
IMG_6778.JPG

In this third step, I sketched the left side of her. I sketched her body, hair, and the hairs of her. After that, I sketched the lips of her. Then I darkly sketched her dress. I also sketched the right side of her hair and her shoulder also.

👒 Step – 4 👒

IMG_6797.JPG

In this step, I lightly sketched her face and also her neck. In this way, I finished my sketch of a girl with hat.

👩‍🎨 Final Step 👩‍🎨

IMG_20240727_164335.jpg
IMG_6799.jpg

At the end step, with a pencil, I wrote my user name at the side of the woman's hat. I also took a selfie with the final result of my pencil sketches of a woman with lots of elegance.

Photography Details

Device Name📱
Location 📍
Captured by 📸
iPhone 6S Plus
Dhaka, Bangladesh
@zisha-hafiz
🌺 Thank you for reading my article so patiently 🌺
Sort:  

Wow !
Outstanding drawing. I really loved it. I always admired your drawing skills. I hope you are fine. Thanks for inviting me. Best wishes for the contest.
Greetings !

Thank you so much dear for your magical words. Your admiration always inspire me to do more. May Allah bless you always.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

BottoSTEEM OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM

BottoSteem
Robust Automations on STEEM Blockchain using the Power of AI

https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

Thank you so much @worldofxpilar for rewarded my post.This motivates me a lot.

 3 days ago 

Hi, @zisha-hafiz,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65