Sand piroutte

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hi steemers! Pic from an experimental photoshoot of my boy friend. We made this pic on his roof top in Malta. We had enjoyed it a lot!
DSC_0133-01.jpeg

Sort:  

I feel like this experiment of yours is a success

 3 years ago 

I think that different cultures are also effective in interpreting works of art. We have a saying that if you have a monotonous life or you are constantly postponing your work, it is said to throw away the dead soil on you. It means "blow away the cobwebs". In other words, it is used in the sense of coming alive. This photo expressed me that someone taking action who has decided to make new decisions. Nice work :)

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot for you precious feedback! Photography is not my first job but i try to find time to do it. Thanks again

 3 years ago 

You are welcome, Good luck :)

Salve @zion81 e benvenuto su Steemit. Ci farà molto piacere accoglierti nella nostra comunità Italy e siamo curiosissimi di vedere i tuoi lavori! Ti aspettiamo

Hi @zion81, thank you for posting in our community, and when I look at that picture I just see how the body turns into sand and blown away. The experiment was successful :)

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

 3 years ago 

I am so happy that you like my experiment! I really appreciate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46