✏️ Sketch of Girl – 39

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hello fellow steemers! How are you doing? It's been a while since my last post in 2020.
During the holidays I've been traveling and working from different places, seeing friends and watching sunsets over the sea. Actually I had my computer in hands but I decided to disconnect from most of social networks for some weeks. I've been spending the days just enjoying free time, cooking, drinking (often), reading and having long naps. After a stressful 2020 these were very special days. It really worths every minute of the time spent.
So Its good to be back with my batteries recharged.
I hope I can keep sketching sexy girls and sharing posts regularly again and getting your feedbacks to maintain this beautiful conversation. That's what I wish for 2021.
Thanks for watching!



Reference: Milla Jovovich by Mario Sorrenti

Sort:  

Hola me encanta tu trabajo excelente como siempre.

Gracias ;-)

Thanks! I have to credit Mario Sorrenti and Milla. I love he natural light of the photoshoot I've used as reference. And she is always gorgeous. I wish I could make justice to their work. Check the link below the post.

 4 years ago 

Echh... would love to work with Milla as a model, lol, dreams dreams :D

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61779.77
ETH 2434.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62