✏️ Sketch of Girl – 34

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemers!

I'm glad to share with you my first ever tokenized piece on NFT Showroom. 😍
After a couple weeks trying to learn a little bit about blockchain art finally I dared to mint some by myself. Still learning but I'm essaying some NSFW tokenized art to come.
Thank you all for watching!

Madueke by Zilustras on NFT Showroom




PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #018 #worldofxpilar

Sort:  

Hola amigo me gusta mucho el brillo que le diste al dibujo.

Saludos y éxito.

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51