✏️ Sketch of Girl – 30

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

30 posts of my project Sketch of Girl! After all I'm dedicating more time to create than I expected I would in the beginning of the project. People have been commenting and interacting with my posts and that's what kept me going and trying to improve.
I'm thinking about to put a few tokenized artworks available on these NFT networks. Does anyone else recommend one that suits my work? Any tips for beginners?
Thanks for watching!




NSFW Beauty of woman's body CONTEST WEEK #112


Photography Reference
Ju by Andre Step

Sort:  

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Que hermoso trabajo y espero de corazón que encuentres un buen lugar que se adapte a tu magnifico trabajo.

Sigue así, mucho éxito.

Gracias ;-)

I've spent a good deal of time looking at your work lately. Your technique is wonderful. I pay attention to your pencil strokes, the pressure, direction, angle etc. Thank you for being an unintentional mentor. :D

Thank you for your nice comment! I feel I still have a lot to improve :-)

For the artist, the journey is never complete. I shall enjoy watching your artistic unfolding.

Indeed 👍🏻✏️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83