✏️ Sketch of Girl – 06

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemers! If you are following my posts you already know my favorite subject are girls figure drawing. So when I saw the #worldofxpilar contest of this week I obviously thought it would fit perfectly with the work I've being doing during this quarantine.
This is a sketch I did a few weeks ago and I was planning to post after other figure studies, but I think this is a good post for this contest theme. It has gentle exploration of mid tones where you can see the muscle shapes and a gorgeous body contour. I think it has a relaxing mood but sort of sexy too.
It was inspired by a photoshoot that I've tried really hard to remember the name of the photographer but I couldn't. If I do so, maybe I'll update this post in the future.
Thanks for watching!


SketchOfGirl_006_A.jpg

SketchOfGirl_006_B.jpg

SketchOfGirl_006.JPG

NSFW Beauty of woman's body CONTEST WEEK #103

Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Bellísimo! Me encantó el color que usaste y como se ve la suavidad del dibujo!

Simplemente una obra de arte! 🔺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49