The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #009 - The Bride is coming.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hello @axeman a taste and pleasure again participate in one of your contests that for all tastes.

This is my participation with the beautiful bride of my cousin Sarai, the day of her wedding, who I had the pleasure to be her photographer, already today she has 4 years of happy marriage and with a baby.

image.png

I took this picture with my Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX200V 18.2 MP Digital camera. I don't remember if I published it before in any of my social networks, but I do know that it is mine.

Here is the proof that it is my property.

image.png

firma zhanavic69.png 8.png steemit.png

Sort:  

Linda novia y se nota lo feliz que estaba en ese momento.

Si amiga muy feliz mi prima esta en Colombia con su familia ella es morocha con un varon pero no se parecen en nada y las demas fotos de la boda bellisima

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25