The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #050 //Rose.steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hello my friend axeman greetings happy 2021 that good is to be again to publish in one of your contests.

In this opportunity I present a beautiful rose that was in the rose bush at my mother's house, in the Christmas days we spent in his house on the estate.

image.png

ts original color is a pale pink almost white, I edited it in powerpoint to make it black and white but I wanted to give it an artistic effect: watercolor sponge and I liked the way it looked.

Now you just have to tell me how it looks. The photo is of my property taken with my SONY camera.

This is the link to the contest: https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@axeman/the-world-of-xpilar-b-and-w-photography-and-art-contest-week-050-20steem-14sbi-in-prizes-submissions-post

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84