Sort:  

that's a beautiful tattoo, I got one on my ribs recently
butterfly ribs tattoo.jpeg
tattoo

source : https://datingtipslife.com/

Damn, don't think it's rude, but this tattoo either needs correction or was originally done somehow crooked. The main thing ofc is that you like the result, but I'm sure you could get a better one if you looked for a more experienced and professional tattoo master.

Actually your opinion wasn't asked for, man. And yes, I do think it's rude. What there's definitely no arguing about is taste. Personally, I don't really like this sketch either, but I'm not going to write about it to everyone. Now you can just open site and generate a cool tattoo sketch with the help of AI, and among the proposed options to choose the one that you personally like the most. So, I've used Tattoon, and there are three tries to evaluate how the generator works.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44