sec-10 week-6 @zarkamalik

in WORLD OF XPILAR10 months ago

Hello everyone , How are you guys. Hope you guys well. it's season 10 week 6 .  WORLD OF XPILAR give us a challenge . I'm going participate in this challenge. Let's start the challenge

Let's start ...

I'm gone draw a picture of trees with that I saw on google . I show you guys a picture too . that as it show the beautiful nature that I love . and i love nature like trees and mountains . that's why this picture attract me so much .

Here a picture that I was found on google that attract me so much and I decided to draw it

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-14 at 9.02.34 PM (2).jpeg

The things we need...

so I collected the things, that I using in this process . WhatsApp Image 2023-07-14 at 9.02.35 PM.jpeg

1.pencil

2.eraser

3.sharpener

4.colored

5.blank paper

sketch of the pictures....

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-15 at 1.26.58 AM.jpeg

so here I'm ready to start making this drawing. but I was bit confused to since I haven't drawn in a while . but year a ago I was making drawing . Draw a picture with pencli . Is the easy way to draw a picture. I draw the sketch of picture. i took my time and made in two attempts , but my drawing to better .

drawing.....

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-15 at 1.26.54 AM.jpeg

Then I colored my pic with brown and green. I outline and colored my pic with brown marker colored and green marker colored. and then I traced over the pencil outline . I used markers for the outline and pencil colored for the coloring

so here looking my drawing

Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope you are enjoying the best moments of your life.

You have made a nice attempt of making art. It's really appreciated. Keep work hard, I am sure you will shine one day.

Huge respect and love. Best wishes for the contest.

thank you man. keep liking my post and also must visit on my post means a lot

 10 months ago 

Hi @zarkamalik

Thanks for your contribution

Unfortunately your entry doesn't fit with the contest rules.

Banner 2023.jpg

 10 months ago (edited)

The theme of the contest is "Still Life".
Your application does not correspond to the topic and cannot be accepted according to the rules.
Verified by @bambuka 15/07/23

Unbenannt-1_3 sKopie Kopie.jpg

Hi @zarkamalik, as it is already mentioned before, the topic of "Still life" is not met, please refer to WIkipedia what is Still life:

image.png

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Still_life

This work is

DISQUALIFIED

Unbenannt-1_3g Kopie 2.jpg

Hola @zarkamalik, esta muy bien tu dibujo te ánimo para que continúe dibujo y veras los hermosos recuerdos, éxitos en tu vida

Thanks so much for these beautiful words

La practica es la mejor estrategia para mejorar en el dibujo, estoy seguro que haciendolo con mucha más frecuencia y atendiendo a las sujerencias de otras personas podrás mejorar tu trabajo en el dibujo.

Éxitos en el concurso.

yes I try to improve my drawing. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84