The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #066 / Nature

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

This is my entry for the contest.

I took this picture one night of flowering of the plant "The lady of the night", a sublime moment each phase of opening of the flower, from its initial phase of bud until it ends fully open and gives off a fascinating aroma. A moment that I witness through my lens. This photo that I share with you today, is one of the next phases when it opens fully, I found it so intimate, so beautiful, so feminine, and here I brought it presented in B & N for this participation. I edited the photo with Adobe Litghroom.

The photograph was taken by me with Canon Rebel T3.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  

Que bella esa fotografia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80