You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is the second time @aceh-team and I are disappointed that a member uses his steempower to delegate to others for his own gain after becoming a dolphin in our program in the WOX community

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello Mr. @xpilar, I myself have read your post, I am a new person who has chosen the WOX Community as a support community, this can be seen from my post that has bought steem power and some of my delegates to @aceh-team. if you stop this dolphin program I am very sad and I hope you continue the dolphin program because this program is not owned by other communities.

As long as I joined the WOX Community I got a lot of knowledge as well as got direction and guidance, I don't want to use the WOX community as a stepping stone to get Steem Power to delegate others. I also feel the disappointment you are feeling at this moment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93