I want to be a whale (killer whale) for 3 weeks, delegated with 50,000 SP

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWy79u2Kv79sKZ8R41qMqoAJoCw6ChhQXuz55ShpvRXBqKMmrdSvVTUHmt2WKoaWXG73EJkrvS.png

HI EVERYBODY..!!

Greetings to all steemians in the WOX community, especially to @xpillar as the leader of this large and extraordinary community, and to all the moderators of the WOX community who are sponsors of "ORCA DELEGATION PROJECT 50.000 STEEM POWER" for 3 weeks.

This project is very helpful for steemians who are building their own steem Power and not only the winners in this project, but for all steemians in the WOX OF XPILAR community

While looking for a community where I can express myself comfortably on Steemit, I looked at the XPILAR DUNIA Community, where Steemit writers from various fields of interest, especially art, gather and are supported and I join the @aceh-team.

With various terms and conditions that have been set, I really want to make this extraordinary project a success, I am a steemian who is active in the WOX community, and the local aceh community, namely @aceh-team which we are always proud of.

I want to briefly tell the story of my Steemit, which I started and continued with the goal of becoming a bigger fish by Power Up all the income I earn from Steemit.

I have fulfilled the contest requirements in the consistent section of at least 3 posts a week in this beloved community, here it is this week's post:

Screenshot_2022-04-29-22-55-28-76.jpg

For now I have routinely done Power Ups and I also bought steem to build my own steem strength. Until now I have never made a withdrawal, with this I hope it can be taken into consideration for you in showing my seriousness in participating in the orca project

Buying steem
https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@zacky17/membeli-1-145-150-steem-to-meningkatkan-steem-power-bersama-komunitas-wox

In accordance with the provisions I always Vote and comment on posts that are interesting and I like. Because I know that in this steemit we cannot live alone. We need support from friends especially big people. I always follow senior people on steemit because from them I learn a lot about

Prizes from posts 50% for @wox-helpfund

Screenshot_2022-04-29-23-11-24-47.jpg

I really hope to win this very fruitful contest. Of course I would be very happy if it could be realized.

Here's a short post I made to fulfill this great contest. I am very grateful to Mr. @xpilar for holding this contest.

2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvSmLvzCEh4WJrggr8PnumPQcDnSdwU1yXQbftoDEF9j5G4mT7FzUvwhC6S4p9PEdzBKSHXtaeMaQxgDC.jpg

SUBSCRIBE HERE TO JOIN

WORLD OF XPILAR Community

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WP6Uw4MnMo1qsnGLozrifyvapYfkPjhEEcSNjB7tyeYFLkUJDh1qFnVaXRVom7mMA294YbGmDjjG9k.png


Thank you for your visit

@zacky17

Sort:  

Mantap bro... Lanjutkan, semoga anda jadi pemenang..

Makasih sobat atas dukungannya, 👍👍🙏🙏

 2 years ago 

Semoga sukses brother!.👌

Terima kasih sobat atas dukungnya.

I wish you success in what you want..

Terima kawan kawan, semoga aja terpilih

thanks very much.

Semoga berjaya bro 👍👍🙏

Terima kasih kawan, semoga aja terpilih

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46