You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The World of Animals" Great Video Competition number 3. Today, all participants are winners

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

Thanks @xpilar and World of Xpilar community I had a lot of fun with the videos and I had more for the next competitions. You could include videos and photos of animals and divide the prizes by categories so you could also increase the number of participants. Another suggestion would be to establish an alliance with the @vdc community where I am the moderator and have many Spanish-speaking users who participate in different challenges. One of them could be "My favorite pet" a challenge of photos of users with their animals. You tell me and we organize it. Thank you for the award and we are very grateful for such a generous decision.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60625.81
ETH 2406.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61