The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #048 – By @yurilaya

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

IMG_20201223_151457.jpg

Saludos Queridos Steemians.

This is my participation in the @axeman Black and White contest

This photo was taken at Av. Boyacá in Caracas Venezuela.

I love nature that is why whenever I go for a run outdoors I am aware of capturing those gifts of Mother Nature with my cell phone camera.

I took the photo with my Redmi 8 cell phone and edited it with it.

If you want to participate in this great contest I leave the link HERE

Thank you very much to everyone who supports me, and good luck to everyone in the contest

FIRMA YURI.png
Fotos son de mi autoría tomadas con mi celular Redmi 8. La firma, fue creada y obsequiada a mi persona, por para el uso en mis publicaciones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98