Pleasure boat on the canal bank. Прогулочная лодка на берегу канала

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

To be honest, I do not know where this place is, because I drew this picture from a photo. I liked the look and in the end I got this watercolor. I think this beautiful place is located somewhere in Holland or France. The first picture is a finished work, the second is an intermediate stage, and the rest are approximate sections of the finished picture. I hope you like it! )

Честно говоря, я не знаю, где находится это место, потому что я рисовал эту картину по фото. Мне понравился вид и в итоге у меня получилась вот такая акварель. Думаю, это красивое место находится где-то в Голландии или Франции. Первая картинка - готовая работа, вторая - промежуточный этап, а остальные - приближённые участки готовой картины. Надеюсь, вам понравилось )



Paper, watercolor, dimensions 40x30 cm

Sort:  

The colours are fantastic, you sir, have a gift! use it and share it,. =) i demand it!

i will be following you fro now on my mate!

Eythorphoto!

 3 years ago 

Wow! Thank you, friend : )

I love so much your approach and boldness, you created a very amazing piece 🥰🥰🥰

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much : )

Excellent photograh, @yurche.

I chose your publication to be nominated in the Contest Nominate and get Rewarded: 15% Trial Upvote, (Nomination Day 43). Your drawing fascinates me. It expresses a lot of strength and originality. Thanks for sharing.

I invite you to visit my most recent post.

Nature in my City – Part 24 // @SkinnyGirl / #Club5050

I wish you a lot of success!

#onepercent #affable #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much! )

I really liked this beautiful painting. The second image was therapeutic for me.
The finished work seems like a "fantasy story" to me.
Thanks for sharing your work.


Мне очень понравилась эта красивая картина. Второй образ был для меня терапевтическим.
Готовая работа мне кажется «фантастической историей».
Спасибо, что поделились своей работой.

 3 years ago 

Thanks, @mariita52! One day I would really like to visit there

Desire it intensely, one day you will be able to go there.
Happy and long life to you.

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot, dear @mariita52 ! : )

Beauty and transparency of watercolor very well done!

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much, @art-venture )

#wox-bestpick of the day goes to @yurche
This post is nominated by @skinnygirl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66552.34
ETH 3451.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65