A small New Year's gift for my daughter. Маленький новогодний подарок для дочки

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

  • Dad, could you draw a small drawing for this frame? - my daughter asked me a couple of days ago.
  • Of course I could. Why would you?
  • The New Year is on the nose, and my desk is a mess. And this frame just stands empty. We need to put something in there.
    I like the frame. Such a glass, airy. I'm starting to think what to draw for her. I came up with it! Let it be a small winter postcard. It will stand on the table and delight with its appearance. And closer to spring, I will replace it with another drawing.

– Пап, а ты мог бы нарисовать небольшой рисунок для вот этой рамки? – пару дней назад спросила у меня дочь.
– Мог бы конечно. А зачем тебе?
– Новый год на носу, а на моём письменном столе беспорядок. Да и рамка эта просто стоит пустая. Надо туда что-то вставить.
Рамка мне нравится. Такая стеклянная, воздушная. Начинаю думать, что для неё нарисовать. Придумал! Пусть это будет небольшая зимняя открытка. Будет стоять на столе и радовать своим видом. А ближе к весне заменю на другой рисунок.


Paper, watercolor, dimensions 8x13 cm

Sort:  

This is amazing beautiful I know she would love the painting.

 3 years ago 

Thank you! Daughter was happy to have this picture )

You are welcome, I'm happy she loved it.

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62033.06
ETH 3004.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48