A small gallery of my bird-themed works. Небольшая галерея моих работ на птичью тематику

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Not so long ago I published a GALLERY with drawings of birds, noting that I really love the shape of these creatures, perfectly suitable for drawing with various artistic means. But after digging in my archives, I was surprised to find that the "bird" theme occupies quite a large volume in my work.



Today I supplement the previous gallery with other works. Perhaps some of them have already flashed in my blog, but for sure you haven't seen something yet.



Не так давно я публиковал ГАЛЕРЕЮс рисунками птиц, отметив, что очень люблю форму этих существ, отлично подходящую для рисования разными художественными средствами. Но покопавшись в своих архивах, я с удивлением обнаружил, что "птичья" тема занимает довольно большой объём в моём творчестве.



Сегодня я дополняю прошлую галерею другими работами. Возможно, часть из них уже мелькала в моём блоге, но наверняка кое что вы ещё не видели.


Different artistic media (oil paints, watercolor, gouache)

Sort:  

Your creativity is extremely incredible, I congratulate you. I loved all the birds, many successes. 😍

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your kind words, dear @arcayart

 2 years ago 

Oh! Thank you so much for mentioning me :)

Beautiful drawing, the colors are amazing and your drawing technique is great.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your kind words : )

 2 years ago 

Good morning @yurche It is the first time I see your bird art here in the WORLD OF XPILAR. The magpie painting is my favourite. I am a birdwatcher but I haven’t painted yet my feathered friends. I have taken many photos of them though. You inspired me to share some more later today actually so keep an eye out for my next post. I got a brand new bird box by the way which I intend to paint a few of the tiny garden birds on before putting it up. Cheers and have a fantastic day.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your kind words, @petface.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64