Look into the window of my soul

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1614646928164.jpg

Look into my eyes.
And you will see the other side of me.

Look into my eyes.
And you will gaze the real me.

Look into my eyes
And you will have a perceive the authenticity of my soul.

Look into my eyes.
And you will have a glimpse
Of my core reality.
__________________❤️___________________

A portrait of myself in vector art portrays my inner soul by the look in my eyes. 😊

I want to thank my husband @uwanderer for inspiring and motivating me to express my heart out. Also to @xpilar @mervamps @olivia08 @long888 @atongis @g10a @me2selah @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 @booming @booming04 @booming01 @steemitblog

IMG_20210303_141135.jpg

Sort:  

Very nice po.

Thank you po. 😊

Nice! Just keep on posting...

Thanks sir long

Did you make this sketch? And which app did you use?

It is a vector art. A good friend of mine gave that to me as a gift. 😊

Oh wow, that is very nice. I thought you made it, I make sketches so I wanted to get some help
Nice to meet you by the way, can we communicate often? Might be needing your help someday

I'm doing sketches too but I'm an amateur. I keep them to myself. Hehe. Sure. I'll hit the follow button so that we could communicate. 😊 Nice meeting you too.

Heheh, lol, I am an amateur too. It's just an inborn passion and wish to grow it though and I also share it sometimes and ask for help to improve.
Are you on discord or WhatsApp?
What's your discord Username or WhatsApp number? Guess it would be better to communicate there.

Yup, me too, it is an inborn passion to draw, paint and sketch. Buuut. 😁 Anyway, yup im on discord. My user is still yumaie28 😊

Oh alright. I will search for you now. But is there no number added to your username? For example mine is zellypearl#0891

yumaie28#6743 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46