Mi coleccion de fotos/My photo collection - 08

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hola queridos amigos, el día de hoy quería compartir algo muy especial con todos ustedes. Aprovechando las fechas y que la navidad cada vez se siente con más fuerzas, quise mostrarles algunas de mis decoraciones favoritas. Son simplemente objetos sin más pero para mí tienen un especial significado.

Instrumento de Fotografía: Teléfono celular Redmi 8A


Hello dear friends, today I wanted to share something very special with all of you. Taking advantage of the dates and that Christmas feels stronger every time, I wanted to show you some of my favorite decorations. They are simply objects but for me they have a special meaning.

Photography Instrument: Redmi 8A Cell Phone


IMG-20211118-WA0004.jpg


IMG-20211118-WA0003.jpg


¡Gracias por ver mi post, espero tengan todos un gran dia lleno de provecho y muchas bendiciones, saludos!


Thank you for watching my post, I hope you all have a great day full of profit and many blessings, greetings!

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33