Drawing some Pistachios

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

pist6.jpg

Good evening friends of this prestigious community.

Today I bring you a drawing of a dried fruit that I love, such as the pistachio. Outlined in charcoal pencil, trying to give symmetry to the fruits so that they look very similar to the real ones.

Using various shades of colored pencils to give the similarity with that of its shell and the edible part, use various shades of green colors.

Process in the drawing. . .

pist2.jpg

pist3.jpg

pist5.jpg

pist8.jpg

I painted the base with a light brown all over and the background with a sky blue color.

Pistachio is cultivated in many countries such as Turkey, Syria, Iran and Afghanistan. This silver highly tolerates.

I hope you like my content.

See you later, God willing.

Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the @nftmc Community Curation Trail.


Join the NFTMC community to get rewarded.

Curation Trail- @nftmc
Discord- https://discord.gg/5P57gwYYcT
Twitter- https://mobile.twitter.com/NFTMC3

Gracias por gustarle mi contenido. Bendiciones.

I found it very curious to see a drawing of a pistachio, the use of charcoal, I liked it, it looks very original and very similar to the real friend, I liked to observe it.

It is a weakness to eat it, I love that dried fruit!

Greetings!

Me encanta comer pistachos, es por ello que vi una fotografía y lo quise dibujar. Gracias por gustarle mi contenido. Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84