Drawing an indigenous boy and his little monkey

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

in7.jpg

Good afternoon, dear friends of this community.

Today drawing a child with characteristics of an ethnic group from my country, with his pet, a little monkey that is on the head of the indigenous child.

I began to outline with the 2H pencil all the silhouette and features of the boy and the monkey.

The eyes were what I drew first, leaving a blank circle so that it would be reflected as the glitter and then with the 8B pencil I filled in the entire pupil of her eyes. I made the shape of his eyes looking for the resemblance to those of the indigenous.

The flat and wide nose, the big mouth with slightly thick lips with their shading blurred to make their physical features of the face a little realistic. I drew the monkey at the beginning with the 2H pencil and then I highlighted its fur with the 8B pencil, simulating being a little monkey with black fur.

Process when drawing. . .

in1.jpg

in2.jpg

in3.jpg

in4.jpg

in5.jpg

in6.jpg

I hope you like my illustrated content.

Thank you for evaluating.

See you soon friends. . .

Sort:  

At first, I saw only the boy but then I read the title again and saw the monkey...lol
I like your illustration and your creative process.
Thanks for sharing this.

Gracias amigo.

Greetings @yris,

Your drawing is really beautiful, I love the eyes, at first I couldn't see the monkey until I checked the procedures. Nice work my friend.

Gracias amigo

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52