drawing a parrot

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

lorito10.jpg

Good evening dear friends of this community.

Today I drew a beautiful and colorful parrot, first in 4H pencil and I applied very bright colors to simulate that beautiful plumage.

It was complicated when making the wings because it was confusing and I had to go detailing little by confusing and I had to go detailing little by little and give the proportion between its sides.

Among the colors that I use to give such a beautiful color is purple, navy blue, red, brown, black, green in three shades of yellow, orange and sand.

Process when drawing. . .

lorito1.jpg

lorito2.jpg

lorito3.jpg

lorito4.jpg

lorito5.jpg

lorito6.jpg

lorito8.jpg

lorito9.jpg

I hope you like my illustrated content.

Thank you for your valuable support.

See you soon friends, with the will of God.

Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the @nftmc Community Curation Trail.


Join the NFTMC community to get rewarded.

USE TAG - #nftmc

Curation Trail- @nftmc
Discord- https://discord.gg/5P57gwYYcT
Twitter- https://mobile.twitter.com/NFTMC3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67