I was fortunate to take pictures of the transparent mountain lotus flower in the rain✨🍎🥝🍒🍋steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

a.png
The photos I was fortunate to take when I traveled to the mountains this summer are now shared with steemit's friends.
At that time, I was climbing the mountain road with my friends, and it was raining lightly in the mountains and forests. One inadvertently found these transparent flowers in the grass. I
I didn't know this kind of flower at the time, so I took pictures with my camera.

d.png
Looking at each flower in the rain, it looks like a fairy descending from the earth, and it seems that the flowers especially like rainy days. In the rain, the flower girl
has turned on the stealth function on her body, which is very beautiful and cute. If she cultivates into a fairy, she must be a cool and refined beauty. .

e.png

b.png
The mountain lotus flower I know from Xiaohuaxian is really lucky one day, and I
I can't find any words to describe its beauty.

c.png

Flowering time is generally the end of spring and the beginning of summer. When blooming, it is white and lovely, the petals are elegantly folded, and the stamens are warm goose yellow. Just like every ordinary flower.
However, if it is a rainy day. It's like flipping the switch on its supernatural function. The petals receded from snow-white and became transparent, with only a few veins remaining.
On the green branches, like an ice sculpture, it exudes refreshing coolness, as if it were invisible.
The transparent and stunning moments are fascinating, but there are very few wild ones now.

I sincerely hope that every steemit friend can find happiness and fun in this short and beautiful time every day!

Camera introduction: Sony camera shooting
Camera model: DSC-HX400
Shooting location: Yunnan, China

@youxian

✨Thank you friends for your support✨

5.jfif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Amazing!
Which flower are these? I tried to search in Google for "transparent lotus flower", and found nothing.

Mountain lotus is a rare plant, you can't find it on Google, try other browsers, you may be able to find related information about it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44