competition photography//winter morning at homesteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

17.png
In the winter morning in my hometown, there was frost in the wheat field at the east end of the village, and it felt very cold, and my hands were very cold, and my breath was white.
Geography's wheat seedlings have put on a white coat, and next year will be another harvest year.

52.png

thank you!

4.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44