My year 2020 || Dream,thoughts vission || Power Up 100% || Contest: My year 2020steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

image.png


There are only a few days left and we are going to see the sunset of 2020. But 2020 is leaving a difficult and bitter impact and the whole world has seen a lot of difficulties in 2020. Millions of people are still very worried. I thank the entire team that organized this contest so that we can express our views through this contest. I hope you like my entry. Because 2020 has emerged as the worst year for covid19 in many countries. And I noticed that a lot of my friends live in different countries and they are very upset.
I will try to describe 2020 as I have imagined 2020. And let me briefly share with you what I lost and found in this 2020.

Year 2020

I still remember the sunrise of the year 2012 and I also wrote a post about the sunrise of 2020 on the steemit blog and I was very excited and the first two months of the year 2012 passed very well and I went to my schools as a teacher. And if you check my post for the first two months of 2020, I gave a lot of time to Steemit and promoted it.
I was busy conducting exams in January and February and I took exams as a level eight head examiner and did a lot of educational activities but in the first week of March the Covid19 epidemic started spreading rapidly in our country and Circumstances and events have changed dramatically.
And the whole city and country went into a state of lockdown.

Pandemic

The epidemic of covid-19 in Pakistan started spreading in the last week of February 2020 and the first cases of covid-19 were reported in Karachi city. Since then the epidemic has spread all over Pakistan and thousands of people have died. Thus the Government of Pakistan closed all the educational institutions and I closed one teacher's house due to the closure of educational activities.
The epidemic started spreading in my city and this epidemic wreaked havoc inside Pakistan but schools remained closed for six consecutive months and finally in August the epidemic was brought under control and the situation returned to normal and in the last week of September our government closed schools Open up, but after two months, the epidemic began to spread again, and the second wave became more dangerous than the first.At present thousands of people are being affected by this epidemic inside Pakistan. According to official figures, 40,922 people are currently suffering from the epidemic in our country and are being treated in various hospitals. Speaking of my city, the second wave of epidemics in my city Mianwali is proving to be the most dangerous and people are suffering from this epidemic due to their carelessness. I pray to God to protect us from this epidemic and to keep this epidemic safe from the whole world.

image.png

dear my friends if you want to know more about the latttest situation of covid 19, then visit this goverment website to take more detail state of covid-19 Covid-19 Stats


Lock down

#Lock Down
Due to the covid-19 epidemic in my country, a severe lock down was imposed in March and many people faced severe difficulties due to this lock down and still due to the second wave. Lock down continues. I was very upset because of this lock down because we could only go out of the house in case of urgent need. And there was a shortage of groceries in the shops.
Due to this lock down, the prices of vegetables and other necessities of life had gone up.

Lockdown has left workers jobless. This 2020 has proved to be a difficult and bitter year for the whole world and for my country.
Because of this lock down, millions of people became unemployed in my country. Transportation was banned throughout the country due to the lock down. Tourist places were closed.
Economic conditions deteriorated.
And the homes of the poor, who used to live on daily wages, sank into poverty.
It was the worst series of lock down, 2020, to hit the world due to the epidemic Covid 19.

There are ten days left until the sunset of 2020. But most of the cities in my country are still in a state of lock down. People are bound to their homes.
And educational activities are suspended due to covid19.
I pray that this lock down will end as soon as possible so that we humans all over the world can live our normal lives once again and roam the corners of the world again like free birds.

Home office and home schooling

When all the educational institutions in the country were locked down, the school administration asked us to start online activities to keep in touch with the children and so I used the home room as a classroom and through the Zoom website app Level IX children completed the assigment and course. Thus many of my relatives and friends who worked in different offices started working from home office.
So many people started shops at home because of unemployment, so now they are successful.
And I have four children. And three nephews. We all live together
So we started their education at home because of this epidemic.
Understand that we have made home a school. And our children continue their educational activities at home in the morning and in the evening.
But in the meanwhile we really face a lot of difficulties. Sometimes children do not pay attention and parents face difficulties in teaching them.
Because a father and mother handle children of different levels of classes with great difficulty.
I would say that the year 2020 has been a very bitter year for education. Educational activities have been suspended for the year 2020 and still are.

  • but in this lock down we learnt a lot of new method of teaching, and so online teaching process played important to role to teach the students at home. i also taught my kids at home and still this process is continue, because all education activities in school are suspended, i am connected with my students online. i submit assignment online for my students , and also teach them online. my kids are also connected with school teachers online, so in this way now our school is our home, now home is school and but soon hope our school will reopen and we will enjoy normal life soon, hope soon new dawn of life will rise and our life will be more beautiful than past. but this year 202 was very much bad, we faced a lot of harder and pain in the year 2020 , so i and we all have bad feeling .

ee.jpg

Turbulent year 2020 for Steemians

At the beginning of the year 2020, we were all very excited about Steemian, but just as the year 2020 was tumultuous for the whole world, so it was 100% tumultuous for the steemit blockchain, and the steemian community was very upset and disappointed. Everything had changed a lot. But at the beginning of the year 2020, I wrote a few posts. You can see a screenshot of how excited I was. And now the same enthusiasm and passion is strong.

in 2020 first week i started promoted the the steemit in my city community
i also wrote post about my this activity, regularly, here i show you one post about it

image.png

when i started this campaign in 2020 , i got very much good result and many my teachers and students joined the steemit and i also organised classes to informe the about steemit, so in this way i promoted steemit in pakistan and in my district and this time also there are many people who has wish to join the steemit, so soon i will again start this activity in my area, but this covid-19 lock down made me locked because i can not move very much freely here and there, there are many areas are locked under smart lock down , so i have great wish to start again this campaign of promoting steemit to my city again,

hope i will do this soon, just i am waiting for the up lift of lock down that is in my area some part because of covid 2020

Diary Games

yeah here i give great good wishes to @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 that they gave new breathe to the steemit blockchain, because @steemcurator01 steemit all team when started this diary games, in this way, steemian are active and now they can write their daily diary on steemit, can get good upvote from the steemit team, so here was many reason that many steemit left the writing the post on steemit, because there was no any one who support the content, so diary game, made this good for steemit all community, so i am very much impressive the in 2020 , steemit team made this change and thought to support the steemians community in this way, there are many benefits of this contest, because in this way every steemians if can not have any things to write, he/she can write daily diary to make self active on steemit blockchain,

so i liked this contest very much, i try my best to take participate in this diary game, so this diary game brought major change to steemit blockchain, becasue i saw there are many people are active for this

great effort dear all steemit team and @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 because every steemians like their support very much ,good job dear

Country Representative

The year 2020 was as difficult to steemit in the beginning, now, the end of 2020 is going very well. Because steemians are now satisfied with the steemit team and the contest is being organized by CR and eesteemitblog and giving a good upvote reward to the steemians who are participating in these contests. So I hope the steemit team will continue to have its best time.
And the steemit blockchain will grow day by day.
I like participating in the contest organized by steemit blog. And not just me, but every steemian likes the eesteemitblog contest.
And one of the great steps of the steemit team is that the steemit team is giving full support to each community. Thus different contests are starting in different communities. And keeping himself active on the steemit blog.
And these steps will help make the steemit blockchain the best blockchain. The year 2020 is coming to an end.

image.png

image.png

Big dream and hope always lead to get success in best way, so i have also great big hope with steemit blockchain, so i want to make it my steemit blog one of the best blog so it is my first hope that is related with my steemit blog,

  • my second hope is that steemit become one of the good blockchain as was in past, so i think with of support of the steem team it is possible,
  • so i also have great dream that i want to life happy life, and my pray and wish that we get rid of from covid 19, and hope soon we will be able to see new dawn , that our life will be normal
  • i do not want to live in lock down condition so my hope is that we defeat covid 19,
  • i have also plan to My first campaign to promote STEEM in 2021, so i am waiting for unlock the the lock down,
  • dear friends always keep good hope, and big dream, if you have good dream and hope that will lead you to get success, so my wish is to work hard, and help the poor and needy people, soon i will write about it my post that what i have plan for poor and needy people in my minds

thank you very much world of xpilar community that you all gave me opportunity to write my thoughts about my year 2020 , so i wrote this post with my heart,

my year 2020 first post that i wrote in start of 2020

image.png

in this post i made dream that i will get my 10k sp power but all went change, but now again my hope is to get 20k sp in year 2021 and i also want to make good one my community also hope you will like my this dream that will be complete in 2021

image.png

i want to again start my work as this that was my dream last year in this start, so 2021 will be more good motivated for my self

image.png

thank you very much for reading my post, and if you like my thoughts dream, content, then your support is my power, and please i love comments if you will write under my post

again thank to all world of xpilar team that i got chance to write my thoughts about my year 2020 and my hope. if any friends do not know about this contest then he can visit this post for detail information Contest: „My year 2020“ , sponsored by @xpilar, @steem-agora, @art-venture, @stef1, @steemcurator02 and @nutbox

Contest: „My year 2020“ , sponsored by @xpilar, @steem-agora, @art-venture, @stef1, @steemcurator02 and @nutbox

If you like this post, please appreciate it in the comments.
Your encouragement is my strength.
Thank you very much.

Rewards: Power Up 100%


@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

I GAVE THE SOURCE LINK OF ALL SCREENSHOT IN POST.

Rewards: Power Up 100%


image.png

Join STEEM CHALLENGE

STEEM CHALLENGE IS YOUR OWN COMMUNITY

STEEM COMMUNITY WILL BRING CHALLENGE FOR ALL OF YOU

SUBCRIBE STEEM CHALLENGE

Sort:  

great post !!

as we already know, at the beginning of 2020 we experience difficulties in the real world, and at the end of 2020 we find hope

Thank dear for stoping by
Yeah we have great hope soon new dawn will be rise in world..thank for appreciation🙏

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Thank a lot for upvote my content ,my great love pray smile for Steem @stef1 and @art-venture

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 16 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 3 SBD worth and should receive 242 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Thank for appreciation

Thank you for your post. It was interesting to know what happened in Pakistan and how people and the families cope. It seems we all have very much in common despite of living in different places. I am glad to hear that families are supporting each other no matter where we live.

In pakistan still situation is not good i have hope soon we will come to normal life

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Thank all respected team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53622.13
ETH 2208.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29