WORLD XPILAR- CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #109- Beautiful space.

Hello lovely people, I am @young-ancient from Nigeria and I'm happy to share my cityspace pictures taken with my mobile phone, Techno Spark 2. I'm a lover of nature and It's a lovely habit of mine to take pictures of beautiful cloud formation in the sky at sunrise or sunset, trees,flowers and so on.

IMG-20200124-WA0004.jpg

Above is a picture I took in 2019 on a street next to my street in Makurdi, Benue State, Nigeria. The picture was taken by my neighbor and friend, Ana while coming back from school together in the evening at sunset, capturing the beautiful clouds in the sky.

On that faithful day, it's rained heavily and due to bad drainage system in Makurdi, Ana and I had to Walk through the dirty water on our streets to get home. Ana snapped me while standing next to a pole. I love the picture because of everything in it. I love the beautiful sunset, the greeness of grasses, the electric wires in the air, my posture in the picture (smiles). All seem beautiful to me.

Special thanks to @axeman for organizing such a lovely contest and I'm glad to participate in the cityspace photography and art contest.

CC;

@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@peterabagi
@axeman
@thebeloved001

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39