WORLD XPILAR- B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #096- NATURE.

Greetings great people, I am happy to share my black and white pictures taken by me with my mobile phone, Techno Spark 2. I'm a lover of nature and It's a lovely habit of mine to take pictures of beautiful cloud formation in the sky at sunrise or sunset, trees,flowers and so on.

IMG_20210411_183322_0.jpg

Below is a picture I took last year in front of my house in Makurdi, Benue State, Nigeria. The picture was taken by me in the evening at sunset, capturing the beautiful clouds in the sky, the electric wires connected to a pole, the palm tree on my street.

Special thanks to @axeman for organizing such a lovely contest and I'm glad to participate in the black and white photography and art contest.

CC:

@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@peterabagi
@axeman
@thebeloved001

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55819.41
ETH 2522.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32