❤️ The World of XPILAR ❤️- CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #072

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Inglés


Hello dear friends of Steemit, I want to thank @axeman for this great contest and the #theworldofxpilar community for supporting each of its members.

Today I want to show you a photograph that I love and at the same time it also causes me a lot of sadness.

I will give you a brief summary, it is a tree that was located on the Street (Santa Ines, Cumaná-Edo Sucre - Venezuela 🇻🇪 it is a beautiful urban landscape, it is the most beautiful of all, so I will always remember it as (the tree of the life, my best landscape)
Many people went to take photos next to the tree, because it was something that he related, and being from Cumaná, I was curious to know him because many people were already talking about him, so I went and checked it was the most beautiful tree, and it Best of all, it was located on a well-known urban street.

Here is this photo
PicsArt_03-31-02.02.07.jpg


Español

Hola queridos amigos de Steemit, quiero agradecer a @axeman por este grandioso concursos y a la comunidad #theworldofxpilar por apoyar a cada unos de sus miembros.

El dia de hoy les quiero mostrar una fotografía que me encanta y a la vez también me causas mucho tristeza.

Le haré un pequeño resumen, es un árbol que se encontraba ubicado en la Calle ( Santa Ines, Cumaná-Edo Sucre - Venezuela 🇻🇪 es un hermoso paisaje urbano, es más lindo de todo, así lo recordaré siempre como ( el árbol de la vida, mi mejor paisaje)

Muchas personas, iban a tomarse fotos junto al árbol, porque era algo que relataba, y yo siendo de Cumaná, tenía la curidad por conocerlo porque ya muchas personas hablaban de él, así que fui y lo comprobé era el arbo más hermoso, y lo mejor de todo que se encontraba en una reconocidas calle urbana.


@steemcurator01
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator05
@booming

Sort:  

Hola muy buena foto. Ese árbol se ve único.

Gracias, lo más triste de todo es, que ya no esta:( 🥺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84