Things are getting personal.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello everybody and thank you for taking the time to read this post. Today I would like to get a little bit more personal.

I've been posting stuff about my everyday life and the things I encounter and learn along my path. However, my path is not a lonely one (most of the times). I, like all artists, encountered a lot of haters, but was lucky enough to also be accompanied by supporters and today, I want you to meet my greatest support.

My girlfriend and I have been together for three and a half years now, but even before that she was (almost) always there for me. That's why I'd like to give her some spotlight today. Eventhough she's also an artist (actress, painter) and a teacher (arts, drama) and get's loads of spotlight time, I don't always take the time to emphasise what she means to me. Let there be no doubt, this woman is as important to me as oxygen (and no she's not forcing me to post this at gunpoint).

Shot on Pentax K3 Prestige with smc PENTAX-DA 18-55mm F3.5-5.6 AL WR lens

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49