"In Bloom" - The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #077

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

When I look at the land- & seascape entries, I envy the people who took the shots. Being in such great places at any time in your life, makes you a lucky person. Than I think about the beautiful places I have around me and think, I'm a lucky bastard too.

Ok, we don't have these wide stretched landscapes, but once a year, for just a couple of weeks, we have the apple blossoms everywhere we look. *Shot on Pentax K-3 Prestige with Tamron AF 70-300mm F4-5.6 LD Macro 1:2 lens*

Most of the people living here don't even realise this beauty is not "normal" for everybody. But yearly millions of tourists come to ride their bike or Vespa on the special blossom routes. If millions of people come to see this natural beauty, it MUST be special.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Thank you.

Pues si debe ser especial, imaginate, solo una vez al año puedes disfrutar de algo tan hermoso... Felicidades por la fotografía, saludos!

Muchos Gracias @dannika-lin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47