B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #027|| KID REACTIONS TO A CAM

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

Hello awesome steemit people. I am @yokicl from Aceh, West Indonesia. This is my first post in the great community of WORLD OF XPILAR. I have subscribed for this community a few days ago. I am surprised and impressed where I am not only a guest but also a member here. Thank you very much for this warm treatment.

Tonight a few minutes ago I have come across again for a look, and I met the post about B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #027 by @axeman. I think this is a good moment to start my steem journey with this great community.

Here my entry for B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #027, by @axeman.

IMG_20200729_221423.JPG

Well.. in the above photo my kid reacted spontanous to her mother's smartphone camera. She is reactive anytime anywhere to a cam.

Do you want to take participation in this contest? Read this post by @axeman to get the rule

Thanks for stopping by. Have great days

Warm regard to all steemian from me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77