You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Knock knock I'm 2022, what can I do for you?

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Yes, I have accounts on SteemIt, Blurt and HIVE. I recommend that all users register on each of the platforms to reduce chances of identity theft. Everyone before the hardfork has duplicate accounts.

There is nothing wrong with using a name registered on HIVE. But you were using her images as well.

BTW, if you wanted to do something nice, you could give @creativemary on HIVE the owner key to the account so that she could take control of it.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

you do fraud since you publish your blog twice on a different website

nonsense!

I publish MY CONTENT on 12 sites - it is not fraud.
You steal those images from Hive user and steal her identity - this is named fraud. simple as that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68