Drawing banana token

A few days ago I had to draw something about the stories of the author Tolkien.
Then I came up with the idea of drawing this famous character in our Lord of the Rings saga, since I did not draw for a long time, I wanted to make it as detailed as possible apart from the fact that I am not a professional artist, I try to put everything the effort, the idea of this drawing was to draw one of Tolkien's stories meeting banana

photo_2021-03-29_13-50-44.jpg
So you may be wondering what a banana is a fruit but in this case the banana is reflected in a cryptocurrency or a touch on what exactly a year ago it hit the market where most of us can earn it for free.
como tal está criptomoneda se basa en la producción de potasio lo cual es muy importante para el organismo como para el mundo criptográfico una de las formas de ganar la hasta el momento es gratuitamente participando en concursos participando en minados tanto en sus páginas como en Twitter Instagram Facebook Discovery donde quiera que esté banano ahí ustedes podrán ganar la forma gratuita

photo_2021-03-29_13-51-02.jpg
But the idea of this post is not to talk about bananas but to talk about my little job and I hope you enjoy it as I enjoyed it at the time I was doing it.
While I was drawing I was looking for the easiest silhouette to make in this golvin because his face, his expression always caught my attention, the silhouette of his big eyes, his mouth, his lips and his long skeleton hands made this character very striking for me as well as looking like an older man without hair

photo_2021-03-29_13-50-48.jpg

Apart from the idea of drawing the golvins, it was necessary to draw him knowing the banana both physically from the banana or the banana token.Then I came up with the idea of embedding the name of banana in the ring and embracing a stone that was hugging the banana token

I hope you enjoy it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65